Apocalyptic spheres

Photo Ensemble Le Petit Rien
Intimate concert with Sébastien Provencher, dancer, and Ensemble Le Petit Rien

Composers through the ages have been fascinated by the elements—earth, water, air, fire—in the chaos before Creation. An inspiration of Jean-Féry Rebel’s Les Éléments with interludes by composer Maurice-G. Du Berger and choreography by contemporary dancer Sébastien Provencher.

Works by Rebel, Marais and Du Berger.


30 $ - regular, 25 $ - 65 years and older, 15 $ - students


Centre Phi (Espace 1) (metro Square-Victoria-OACI)
315, Saint-Paul Street West
Montreal QC